Availability and Rates

 

These rates are 40% less compared to the nightly rates when you book with NewPark Hotel !!

Cleaning fee per stay:

  • Suite 213A&B (2-bedroom) $100.00

  • Suite 213A (Master Studio Suite) $65.00

  • Suite 213B (Studio Suite) $35.00

Park City occupancy tax rate: 9.85%

 

Nightly Rate Suite Suite Suite Minimum stay requirement
213A&B 213A 213B
2-Bedroom 1-Bedroom 1-Bedroom
Date
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Monday, February 26, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Friday, March 02, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, March 04, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Monday, March 05, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Not Available $ 209 Not Available 3-nights
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Not Available $ 209 Not Available 3-nights
Thursday, March 08, 2018 $299 $ 209 $139 3-nights
Friday, March 09, 2018 Not Available Not Available $139
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Monday, March 12, 2018 Not Available Not Available $139 2-nights
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Friday, March 16, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Monday, March 19, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Friday, March 23, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Saturday, March 24, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Sunday, March 25, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Monday, March 26, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Thursday, March 29, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Friday, March 30, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Saturday, March 31, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Sunday, April 01, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Monday, April 02, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 3-nights
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Thursday, April 05, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Friday, April 06, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Saturday, April 07, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Sunday, April 08, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Monday, April 09, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Thursday, April 12, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Friday, April 13, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Saturday, April 14, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Sunday, April 15, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights

Contact us for availability after these dates.