Availability and Rates

 

These rates are 40% less compared to the nightly rates when you book with NewPark Hotel !!

Cleaning fee per stay:

  • Suite 213A&B (2-bedroom) $100.00

  • Suite 213A (Master Studio Suite) $65.00

  • Suite 213B (Studio Suite) $35.00

Park City occupancy tax rate: 9.85%

 

 

Nightly Rate Suite Suite Suite Minimum stay requirement
213A&B 213A 213B
2-Bedroom 1-Bedroom 1-Bedroom
Date 1042 sq.ft. 642 sq.ft. 400 sq.ft.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Not Available Not Available $ 119
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Not Available Not Available  Not Available
Monday, December 18, 2017 Not Available Not Available  Not Available
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Not Available Not Available  Not Available
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Not Available Not Available  Not Available
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Not Available Not Available  Not Available
Friday, December 22, 2017 Not Available Not Available  Not Available
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Not Available Not Available  Not Available
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Not Available Not Available $ 159
Monday, December 25, 2017 $ 344 $ 239 $ 159
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Friday, December 29, 2017 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Monday, January 01, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Thursday, January 04, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Friday, January 05, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, January 06, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, January 07, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Monday, January 08, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Not Available Not Available  Not Available
Friday, January 12, 2018  Not Available $ 229  Not Available
Saturday, January 13, 2018  Not Available Not Available  Not Available
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 154 3-nights
Monday, January 15, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 154 3-nights
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 $ 324 $ 229 $ 154 3-nights
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 $ 324 $ 229 $ 154 3-nights
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Friday, January 19, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, January 21, 2018 $ 449 $ 314 $ 204 4-nights
Monday, January 22, 2018 $ 449 $ 314 $ 204 4-nights
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 179 4-nights
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 179 4-nights
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Friday, January 26, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 179 4-nights
Monday, January 29, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Not Available $ 209 Not Available 3-nights
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Not Available $ 209 Not Available 3-nights
Thursday, February 01, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Friday, February 02, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, February 04, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Monday, February 05, 2018 $ 299 Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 $ 299 Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 $ 299 Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Thursday, February 08, 2018 $ 299 Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Friday, February 09, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Monday, February 12, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Not Available $ 209 Not Available 3-nights
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Not Available $ 209 Not Available 3-nights
Friday, February 16, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 154 3-nights
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 154 3-nights
Monday, February 19, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Friday, February 23, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 154 3-nights
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 154 3-nights
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 154 3-nights
Monday, February 26, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Thursday, March 01, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Friday, March 02, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Sunday, March 04, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Monday, March 05, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Thursday, March 08, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Friday, March 09, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Saturday, March 10, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Sunday, March 11, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Monday, March 12, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Friday, March 16, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Not Available Not Available Not Available
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Monday, March 19, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Friday, March 23, 2018 Not Available Not Available $ 139 3-nights
Saturday, March 24, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Sunday, March 25, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Monday, March 26, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Thursday, March 29, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Friday, March 30, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Saturday, March 31, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Sunday, April 01, 2018 $ 299 $ 209 $ 139 3-nights
Monday, April 02, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 3-nights
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Thursday, April 05, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Friday, April 06, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Saturday, April 07, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Sunday, April 08, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Monday, April 09, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Thursday, April 12, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Friday, April 13, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Saturday, April 14, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights
Sunday, April 15, 2018 $ 239 $ 169 $ 119 2-nights

Contact us for availability after these dates.